My Sister & I

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My Sister and I shared the most wonderful childhood memories. We were our mom’s dolls to dress alike even if we were not twins or looked the same. She took after my father, I took after my mom… that was the beginning of a lifetime connection. We shared birthday’s even if it was not on the same day or month. A bond like no other. Sisters share a special friendship that carries them through thick and thin, happy and sad. Sisters are a true friend to the end! I love my sister. She is my blessing from above. My mom and dad best gift to me!! Photography courtesy of Knox Studios in Chesapeake Va and Karen Leslie Photography in Florida. Beautiful matching sister dresses by Will’beth Inc. Dedicated to my Sister Bibi.

Leave a Reply

