Pink Princess Smocked Dresses by Will’beth

Beautiful pink, princess cut smocked dresses by Will’beth. Perfect for sister portraits. Available for special delivery before Easter at selected Will’beth Retailers.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Denise Anderson
    Mar 26, 2013 @ 21:17:54

    I ordered the pink size 6……by the way could I specisl order the portrait dresses that you have only in big girl size… about three years ago I got the (white with pastel embroidery) (that is still her favorite go to first dress). Size 4 it started out long and is now just at the knee.. I had to move the buttons over s bit… she is 5 yrs old and very tall. Any way I would love to have a pink, yellow, blue, and lavendar (which I noticed is only currently available in baby size) in size 6x…. I just would love one more year before I have to give up the style.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

